Southwest Airlines ramp agent pay?

Hi, I’ve been looking online trying to see how much a ramp agent for WN makes an hour, but I can’t seem to find it. Most websites like glassador ask you to sign in, and Indeed is confusing.

Anyone here a WN ramp agent? I’d like to know before I apply, as my local airport (MHT) is hiring for a ramp agent for WN.

Also, I applied for CSR a couple of days ago, as they’re hiring at my airport, and I jumped into the opportunity quick.

I also heard that training is in Dallas, TX. Why? Can’t I learn this stuff at my own airport?

Not Related to WN, but I also applied for DGS at my airport. Haven’t heard back in a bit. Should I be worried? Same for Southwest. I applied last Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 and haven’t heard back. Should I worry?

I’d expect at least 5 business days.

I want to apply for Ramp agent, though my Mom heavily disagrees since she wants me to have weekends and holidays off.

If I work as a ramp agent, I’d be similar to my current job, except instead of Pushing Carts all day, I’d be working on loading and offloading luggage, Marshalling, and all that fancy shenanigans a Ramp agent does.

Also is it weekly pay? I don’t really want salary pay, that definitely won’t interest me if they do salary pay.

Honestly, if it does pay more I’d go for it.

What’s that?
Isn’t Holiday a sauce?

Pay wise: Probably about 8 - 10 bucks an hour

But I make 11/h at my current job. Why 9-10/h?

It’s a level entry job. Airport jobs like that don’t pay a lot.

EXPERIENCE
I started off as a ramp rat with Swissport made like 8 bucks an hour.

My job is also an entry level job. I’m confused. Why would I get paid more to push carts than work on an airplane? Plus you’re literally feet away from a massaive engine that can suck you in.

I almost get hit by cars where I work, and yet I make 11/h.

This is confusing.

Just how it is.
Once you get into a more technical field like Load Master, Operations, Management positions the money increases.