Peter S ATC Tracking Thread {CLOSED}

Hi all. I am currently practicing for my IFATC practical. I would appreciate some business :)

Currently Controlling-
Server-
Weather-
What I Need to Practice-
NOTAMS-

Please excuse my mistakes, as I am still learning. Feedback is appreciated.
Weather data provided by LiveFlight

@Thomas_G just fixed your Title, just remember to you the format shown in the thread I’ve linked below in the future: 👇

Here’s the format in case you only wanted to take a look at that: Name | Airport ICAO | Server | Status

Also remember to change you title to Closed when you’re done controlling :)

Good Luck!

Thanks for the help with the formatting!

EGLL Ground on TS1 is now open, and will be open for 30 minuets

If you are practicing for your IFATC practical, I would recommend controlling Tower aswell, not just ground.

KLAX Apporach is now open and will be open for 15 minuets

KJFK Tower is now open and will be open for 30 minuets

Transition was fine, but when I changed and called inbound, youve got to tell me how you’d like me to get there using pattern instruction like enter left downwind 22r, basically all landing aircraft need a pattern instruction, a sequence if they arnt first in line for the runway and to be cleared. Shouldve been cleared for option for touch and go and given a traffic direction (or told in misc no pattern work).

I know its hard to get feedback in these off hours, but keep practicing and watching the tutorials and you’ll be ifatc before you know it!

Thank you, I appreciate the feedback!

EGLL Approach is now open, and will be open for 30 minuets

Don’t worry much about approach starting off, the initial exam is for tower and ground. Can’t even start training for approach until you’ve been IFATC for 60 days, with another exam.