Flash Event! @ BIKF - 081700ZJUL18


#1


Server: Expert

Route: BIKF-KLAX

Time: 1700Z, 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern

Notam: Join me for a flash event in 20 mins! This event is to celebrate 50,000 IFC members! For this event, only the IF A318 will be used as BIKF is a little small.


Gates:
1:
2:
3:
4:
5:
6:
7:
8:
9:
10:
11:
12:
13: @KingWings
14: @Daniel14


Infinite Flight Community’s Events Wiki
#2

Um it is 1642Z now…


#3

Thanks for catching that! Fixed it now


#4

I can join @Daniel14! Haven’t tried BIKF - KLAX! (Gate 13 please)


#5

Aw should have done this at least a couple days before, but 20 minutes?


#6

That’s gonna be hard, Iceland to LAX? With a a318


#7

I don’t mind a challenge


#8

A couple stops should do


#9

An A318 could make BIKF - KLAX with ease


#10

Don’t worry, I’ve done It before the a318 can make it


#11

Would you like to join?


#12

I wish I could, but I’m currently getting ready to eat lunch, plus I have stuff to do once I arrive back to my home In an hour. Maybe next time though


#13

I can’t either I’m gonna play duos with my friend in 2minutes on fortnite so.


#14

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.


#15

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.


#16

Wish i could, but still trying to get back to Expert 🙁