(FINISHED)Pacific Crossing @ RJAA -141430ZMAR18


#21

Ummmm…UA44 is my callsign


#22

Roger Gate 033 for you


#23

Roger gate 035 for you


#24

@BigBert10 make one of your waypoints CYVR and continue to San Fran, but if you don’t make it, it’s fine.


#25

Why CYVR and continue to KSFO?


#26

If you fly from Tokyo and go over Canada, you will have less of a tailwind


#27

Then I won’t be in the group formation…unless everyone else has CYVR in their flight plan

Sorry for the late response…I am in class right now


#28

[quote=“Nashes, post:24, topic:196434”]
make one of your waypoints CYVR and continue to San Fran, but if you don’t make it, it’s fine.
[/quote] Gonna pretend that I never said that


#29

I wouldn’t go that fast to FL100 because there are winds that can make your plane go over that limit. You should try a little slower just in case.


#30

Do ya wot to join ether way


#31

Can I be AA 77
My calling is american 771


#32

Rogur Gate 037 is yours


#33

Unfortunately I can not attend this event.


#34

Thanks.
I’ll start getting the airport charts.


#35

Am I reading this wrong, or is the departure date meant to be on the 14th? If so, why does it say 18 hours till departure? In 18 ish hours it will be 1600Z on the 13th, not 14th.


#36

image sorry


#37

Oh yeah, I see it. If it is not Wedneday at 8:00AM PDT, I would not be able to come


#38

Oh wait, 1600Z is 9am PDT on Wednesday.

Therefore, sorry I might have to leave the event. :(


#39

It is fine don’t give a jimmy, maybe the meme makes you feel better


#40

Is it today? I’m pretty sure it is?