[FINISHED] EasyJet Virtual Presents vol.1 @ EGSS 152130ZSEP18


#1

54a42af2-7c49-4b2d-ae25-cf02e736a90f Dear pilots!

EasyJet Virtual very carefully selects routes for our events and this one is not an exception! Join us for one of the most difficult night approaches at LXGB and a beautiful takeoff with a stunning view on night London.

Twitter-checkmark easyJet Virtual is IFVARB approved


72a16c65-bece-42eb-a4c7-d8aa440d666a Server: Expert

72a16c65-bece-42eb-a4c7-d8aa440d666a Airport: EGSS

72a16c65-bece-42eb-a4c7-d8aa440d666a Time: 2130Z

72a16c65-bece-42eb-a4c7-d8aa440d666a Date: 15 September 2018

72a16c65-bece-42eb-a4c7-d8aa440d666a Aircraft: A320 or A319 in EasyJet Colours


54a42af2-7c49-4b2d-ae25-cf02e736a90f Gates

C50R - @Artem_F [EZY1]
C50L -
C51R - @JamieArscott [EZY3]
C51L - @InfiniteFlightP
C52R - @John_Ryan1
C52L - @Marek
C53R - @JJSpringer05
C53L -
D61L -
D61R -
D62L -
D62R -
D63L -
D63R -
D64L -

More gates available if needed

54a42af2-7c49-4b2d-ae25-cf02e736a90f Route

Route will be published at 2030Z on 15 Sep so that it could be planned with the latest winds information

54a42af2-7c49-4b2d-ae25-cf02e736a90f About Airports

EGSS

Source: jetphotos

LXGB

Source: jetphotos

54a42af2-7c49-4b2d-ae25-cf02e736a90f Time Conversions

City, Time Zone Date Time
Zulu Time Zone, Z Sat, 15 Sep 2018 21:30 Z
New York, USA Sat, 15 Sep 2018 17:30 EDT
Chicago, USA Sat, 15 Sep 2018 16:30 CDT
Los Angeles, USA Sat, 15 Sep 2018 14:30 PDT
Beijing, China Sun, 16 Sep 2018 05:30 CST
Berlin, Germany Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:30 CEST
Moscow, Russia Sun, 16 Sep 2018 00:30 MSK
London, United Kingdom Sat, 15 Sep 2018 22:30 BST

For more click here

54a42af2-7c49-4b2d-ae25-cf02e736a90f Other

If you sign up for this event, please expect to be added to DM group here on IFC.
If you wish to join easyJet Virtual, flight time for this event will be doubled.
Please, follow all ATC instructions even if they are guiding you not according to the flight plan.
More info here: https://community.infinite-flight.com/c/tutorials

join-button If you want to join us, please click on this link
website-icon-11 Our website: easyjet.infinite-airlines.org
D5877BFE-36A7-4A70-AA1B-9A04F18DDB7E Official thread: easyJet Virtual - Official Thread


NOTAMs:

  1. Flight level - FL340
  2. Speed - M.79
  3. Ascend rate - 2500ft/m before 10,000ft, 1500ft/m after 10000ft
  4. Speed before 10,000ft - 230kts
  5. Speed between 10,000ft and 28,000ft - 300kts

Infinite Airlines - Providing best crew websites!
#2

Hey just a friendly notice that you typed EXGB instead of LXGB :)
I would love to come but this is too late sadly


#3

You said this was the Aiport though the route has EGSS?


#4

@2003iggy @Dylan_M, thanks chaps for noticing!


#5

Count me in EZY3! Any gate will do


#6

Easyjet rarely flies in London Stansted, London Luton would be better


#7

Can I have a gate please


#8

Yes, sure! C52R is all yours:)


#9

Make sure you say it’s on a Saturday and do the time converter in the post :)

Once I see the time I’ll let you know if I’ll be able to come.


#10

Hey! Just have a better look, it’s all there!


#11

Can you confirm the date as tbe 15thSept is ot a Saturday


#12

Yes, that is correct. Saturday, 15 September. This week


#13

Yes my mistake. Sorry


#14

Ill take C53R
Can’t Wait !


#15

Thanks! The gate is yours


#17

Sure sign me up! I’ll be sure to set an alarm.


#18

All done, see you there!


#19

I might not be able to make it… so please if i dont show up give my gate to someone else.


#20

Can I have a gate c52 please ,my callsign EZY312


#21

Just a quick reminder…

Event is today!